Vorstand


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Kay Simon

kay@hwsc.net

2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Ohrem

dirko@hwsc.net

Geschäftsführer

Dirk Borrmann

dirk@hwsc.net

 

Kassenwartin

Christiane Moll

christiane@hwsc.net

Erweiterter Vorstand

Ordnungsdienstleiter

Michael Persé

michael@hwsc.net

Zeugwart Surfen

Heinz Breuer

heinz@hwsc.net

stellv. Zeugwart Surfen

Rainer Della Torre

rainer@hwsc.net

Webmaster

Daniel Wieneck

daniel@hwsc.net

Vereinsleben / Regattawart Surfen

Robin Hess

robin@hwsc.net

Pressewartin

Coco Simon

coco@hwsc.net

Liegenschaftswartin

Bettina Mrosek

tina@hwsc.net

Segelwart Surfen

Unknown-person

Thomas Grawitter

thomas@hwsc.net

Leiter Surfcamp/Clubfahrten

André Berger

andre@hwsc.net

Jugendabteilung Surfen

Team Jugendleitung

Unknown-person

Franziska Altmann

franziska@hwsc.net

Team Jugendleitung

Timo Tschersich

timo@hwsc.net

Jugendsprecher

Unknown-person

Raphael Altmann

raphael@hwsc.net

stellv. Jugendsprecher

Unknown-person

Fritz Hoffmann

fritz@hwsc.net

stellv. Jugendsprecher

Leon Erdmann

leon@hwsc.net

Jugendvertreter

Unknown-person

Lucas Walter

lucas@hwsc.net

stellv. Jugendvertreterin

Angelina Meiser

angelina@hwsc.net

Segelabteilung

Segelwart

Armien Wahlen

armien@hwsc.net

Zeugwart Segeln

Burkhard Platte

burkhard@hwsc.net