Vorstand


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Kay Simon

kay@hwsc.net

2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Ohrem

dirko@hwsc.net

Geschäftsführer

Waldemar Mach

waldemar@hwsc.net

Kassenwartin

Christiane Moll

christiane@hwsc.net

Erweiterter Vorstand

Zeugwart Surfen

Heinz Breuer

heinz@hwsc.net

stellv. Zeugwart Surfen

Rainer Della Torre

rainer@hwsc.net

Segelwart Surfen

Unknown-person

Thomas Grawitter

thomas@hwsc.net

Webmaster

Alexander Chernin

alex@hwsc.net

Vereinsleben / Regattawart Surfen

Christopher Lamers

christopher@hwsc.net

Pressewartin

Lisa Wolff

lisa@hwsc.net

Stellv. Pressewartin

Mira Ritter

mira@hwsc.net

Liegenschaftswart

Dirk Ohrem

dirko@hwsc.net

Leiter Surfcamp/Clubfahrten

André Berger

andre@hwsc.net

SUP Abteilung

SUP-Leiter

Vadim Jouk

vadim@hwsc.net