Vorstand


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Kay Simon

kay@hwsc.net

2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Ohrem

dirko@hwsc.net

Geschäftsführer

Waldemar Mach

waldemar@hwsc.net

 

Kassenwartin

Christiane Moll

christiane@hwsc.net

Erweiterter Vorstand

Ordnungsdienstleiter

Roger Niehoff

roger@hwsc.net

Zeugwart Surfen

Heinz Breuer

heinz@hwsc.net

stellv. Zeugwart Surfen

Rainer Della Torre

rainer@hwsc.net

Webmaster

Alexander Chernin

alex@hwsc.net

Vereinsleben / Regattawart Surfen

Robin Hess

robin@hwsc.net

Pressewartin

Coco Simon

coco@hwsc.net

Liegenschaftswart

Dirk Ohrem

dirko@hwsc.net

Segelwart Surfen

Unknown-person

Thomas Grawitter

thomas@hwsc.net

Leiter Surfcamp/Clubfahrten

André Berger

andre@hwsc.net

Jugendabteilung Surfen

Team Jugendleitung

Unknown-person

Franziska Altmann

franziska@hwsc.net

Team Jugendleitung

Timo Tschersich

timo@hwsc.net

Jugendsprecher

Unknown-person

Julian Schöne

julian@hwsc.net

Jugendvertreter

Unknown-person

Valentin Schöne

stellv. Jugendvertreter

Raphael Altmann

raphael@hwsc.net

Segelabteilung

Segelwart

Armien Wahlen

armien@hwsc.net

Zeugwart Segeln

Burkhard Platte

burkhard@hwsc.net

SUP Abteilung

SUP-Leiter

Vadim Jouk

vadim@hwsc.net

Stellv.SUP-Leiter

Ralf Wersuhn

ralf@hwsc.net

SUP-Kurse & Events

Meike Rehse

meike@hwsc.net